The Board We Trust

From program management to application review to class and curriculum development, Leadership St. Tammany entrusts our missions and goals to these talented, passionate, creative leaders. We are honored to have them serve our organization, and our community.

Leadership St. Tammany Board of Trustees:

Camilla Davis, Chairperson
Larry Burch, Treasurer
Jenny Goodrow, Secretary

Melissa Bordelon
Louis Boullion
Alia Casborne’
Joseph C. Chautin, III
Janel Chaix Evans
Nicole Gonzales
Johnathan Hills
Antonio LeMon
Lauren H. Lee
Will McCaleb
Patrick McMath
Laurie Pennison
Ric Poirier
Kirk Ranzino
deShea Richardson