They Grew. Now They Give Back.

The members of our Alumni Foundation Board are what give Leadership St. Tammany its community value—their tireless dedication fuels our commitment to continuing education and leadership promotion. From an annual Leadership Revisited program to exciting networking events, our board succeeds in keeping graduates involved, and in touch.

Leadership St. Tammany Alumni Foundation Board

Michael Mire- President
Georgia Thomas- Secretary
Gretchen Ockman – Treasurer
Michael Sprague – Past President

Mary Burckell 
Chad Marshall 
Jodi Canadas
Leslie Martin
Jenny Mutter
Lisa Page
Ginny Sirera
Susan Strain
Meredith Timberlake 
Vincent Cangiamilla
Mark Johnson – Advisor
Camilla Davis – LST Liaison